StuCo representative election results are in!

Sully Maley, Design Editor

The votes have been counted, and your Student Council class representatives for the 2019-2020 school year are as follows:

Senior Representatives: Katie Carlsen, Dylan Davis

Junior Representatives: Quinn Bettle, Sophie Preston

Sophomore Representatives: Leah Schlossberg, TBD (the upcoming sophomore class’ election had an unusual result: a tie for the second representative seat; a run-off election will be held later in the week).